Tubing Products

Reach out to us directly using the contact information below. Prefer we reach out to you? Just fill out the form and a Hannibal team member will be in touch ASAP.

Contact Us

(866) 513-1200
(323) 588-4261
(323) 582-5083 Fax

Management

Matthew DeVries
Sales Manager
mdevries@hannibalindustries.com

Regional Sales Representatives

Amanda Torrence
Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming
atorrence@hannibalindustries.com

Daniel Aguirre
Southern California, Nevada, Utah, and Colorado
daguirre@hannibalindustries.com

Kelly Burke
Arizona, New Mexico, Las Vegas.
kburke@hannibalindustries.com

Don Fryer
Southern California
dfryer@hannibalindustries.com

Curt Moniz
Northern California, Nevada
curtmoniz@e-hii.com

Inside Sales Representatives

Joe Battaglia
Inside Sales
jbattaglia@hannibalindustries.com

Karla Cardona
Inside Sales
kcardona@hannibalindustries.com

For more information about Hannibal Industries, Request a Quote, or Set Up a Consultation Call, please fill out the form below and someone from our team will be reach out to you:

Contact Us