GET TUBE


CONTACT US TODAY REGARDING

Hannibal Industries Tubing Products

Reach our to us directly using the contact information below. Prefer we reach out to you? Just fill out the form and a Hannibal team member will be in touch ASAP.

For more information about Hannibal Industries, Request a Quote, or Set Up a Consultation Call, please fill out the form below and someone from our team will be reach out to you:

Contact Us

General Contact
(866) 513-1200
(323) 588-4261
(323) 582-5083 Fax

Inside Sales Representatives

Joe Battaglia
jbattaglia@e-hii.com

Amanda Versluys
aversluys@e-hii.com

Regional Sales Representatives

Kelly Burke
Arizona, New Mexico, Las Vegas and San Diego, Calif.
kellyhannibal@aol.com

Don Fryer
Southern California
Dfryer2000@aol.com

Rod Hunt
West of (and including) Rocky Mountain States
rodh@tbsgroupinc.com

Tim Kee
Southern California, Oregon, Washington and Western Canada
tkee@e-hii.com



Curt Moniz
Northern California, Nevada
curtmoniz@e-hii.com

Terry Wilson
Southern California
terryw@wilsonmetals.com

Tim Wilson
Southern California
tim@wilsonmetals.com

Greg Anderson
Western Region
grega@wilsonmetals.com